Shark = Jumped

Let us all accept right now that this blog has already jumped the shark. Moreover, let us never mention this fact again.

Hush now.

Don’t spoil this.

19 responses to “Shark = Jumped

  1. At least you’re back. Not sure what this is all about, but you’re here…. I am waiting with baited breath to see what develops…

  2. Looking snappy over here at The NDM.

  3. HI NDM – well, NDM that was, without a doubt it was the funniest, quirkiest and most anticipated blog everrrrrr – so it is good to know that more is spilling from that delicious well of wit and wisdom. Bring it on!

  4. C’mon then, I’ve paid good money to subscribe to your blog… 😛

  5. I don’t care if you’ve jumped the shark (Oooh a new term I’ve learnt and can employ randomly!), I’m still following you and will continue to do so! Oh how we’ve missed your witticisms and snarkiness. Happy new blog!!! The changes in your life don’t affect what a brilliant writer you are and how much your readers love you. So get into it and have fun again and we will too!!! xxx

  6. You’re like FUCKING FAMOUS DUDE. The chicks at my table said so.

  7. Hello! So excited to see you back in the bloggisphere. Waiting in anticipation for the wonderment to be revealed (I’m sure) in your upcoming blog posts. Waiting… Waiting…

  8. NDM, if you don’t return saspo, with your hilarious slant on things, I shall hold my breath until I turn purple. STARTING NOW !…….

  9. Why hello there! I’m so happy to see you again.

  10. Yay! I love intrigue. And shark jumping. And bloggers who know how to play hard to get!

  11. Yay! I was just wishing you would come back and here you are.

  12. Ok. So. Yet again I have things to do. Instead I spend an hour on the world-wide-superhighway (aw, remember when it was called that?) scrolling through West Wing biographies, and now I have to go and change the link throughs in my blog so that curious readers get directed to the right page. Seems the children will be going unfed again today. Curses NDM, curses. (But all worth it, of course). Likey the new look btw.

  13. ooh, you’re a mysterious one … but I’ll take my NDM fix which ever way it’s delivered x

  14. While you have been having some time out, it has given me time to reflect on what I thought were irreconcilable differences between us, ie I believe that Stephenie Meyers’ Twilight Series is an oasis in the desert of mothering three children. I have been anonymously blog watching all these years, no doubt like many others on Team Edward or Team Jacob. So I thought I’d take the opportunity to say thank you for all the laughs (out loud) you have given me – each one it’s own little oasis.

  15. So strange, I thought of you and where you had got not more than 3 days ago. And here you are. You could NEVER jump the shark. Even if you only posted once a year. It’d be the best cracker of a post. Easy does it, great to see you’re making a fresh start. What do they say about change being as good as? (personally I prefer holidays, but hush now)

  16. Thinking of you and your family especially today. Lest we forget.

  17. love your blog

Leave a Reply

