Linky linky linky linky linky

Yep, it’s true. I’ve been loitering around the toilets again – or rather, hanging out at In The Powder Room. Here’s some links to some of the stuff I’ve been saying over there:

The mighty keyboard
Watch yourself: I’ve discovered on-line complaint forms.

Spectacular!
Choosing new glasses when you can’t wear your glasses to choose them is only the beginning…

MENSTRUATION 101
All the things I wish I hadn’t had to learn the hard way.

Ten ways my kids annoy the shit out of me
Kids. Gotta love ‘em… or do you? Well, yes, of course you do… but then again…

Simple systems for everyday life
For every domestic problem, there is a solution: wine.

One response to “Linky linky linky linky linky

  1. Thanks NDM!

Leave a Reply

